Lola B.

Lola B.

Beograd22 y2 y experiencefrom 17000 RSD for a m

Hello, my name is Lola, I am 23 years old.. I consider myself to be very cheerful, responsible and creative person, who manages their time excellently... I have finished Ballet school, Music school, Gymnasium and, currently, I am a student at Faculty of dental medicine in Belgrade... I have a year left, which is why is why my advice at that field is more than available... I am ready to help your child im whichever way it may be needed, including cooking for them, helping them with their homework, singing, dancing, going to the grocery store... My experience isn’t formal in babysitting, I did babysit my neighbor’s kids and kids in mu family (there are 5 of them).. But, I do have a lot of experience in working with children, since I was an English teacher as well as ballet teacher for kids...
The only request that I have is that my working hours remain flexible, and that they don’t interfere with my faculty schedule... I look forward to meeting you! If you decide to contact me, you can do that by calling this number: , or sending an email to this adress: lolaberta98gmail.com

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 17000 RSD for a m

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 2 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

 

Up to 11 children

Education

University

Institution: Stomatoloski fakultet

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Hungarian, Serbian, Turkish