Jelena V.

Jelena V.

Beograd20 y6 y experience

Hello dear parents!
My name is Jelena, I am 20 years old, and I am from Vrnjačka Banja, currently studying art history at the Faculty of Philosophy in Belgrade.
I have experience in babysitting, and I would especially like to single out the fact that I occasionally took care of twins, a boy, and a girl, from when they were less than 4 months old, until today (6 years old). Changing diapers, changing clothes, preparing food and feeding, as well as creative animation of children and playing with them, are not foreign to me, and in my experience so far, it has been shown that children are very relaxed and free with me.
I love working with children, I am very independent, responsible, creative, and patient, and in addition to babysitting, I would not have a problem doing household chores, of course as much as the time and obligations around the kids allow.
For any additional questions, feel free to write to me.
Best regards, and I look forward to see you soon! :)

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 6 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Ugostiteljsko - turistička škola sa domom učenika u Vrnjačkoj Banji

Specialty: Turistički tehničar

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Serbian